Loading... Please wait...

Española by Wallace


Click the button below to add the Española by Wallace to your wish list.


About This Work

Composer:  Frank Wallace 

Description: 3 movements for solo guitar - Writing music for beginners and intermediate players is always a joy for me. It’s a challenge to make a worthwhile musical statement and create a vibrant sound on the instrument, but maintain a modest level of technical challenge. Española was conceived like the suites in Sketches II as a more extended form that can demand more concentration and variety of expression from the student.

Opus #: 56

Instrumentation: Guitar

Era: 21st Century

Form: Suite

Type of Work: Solos

Nationality: American

Parts:  Score

Pages: 5

Written: 2006

Duration: 4 minutes

Difficulty level: advancing beginner

Publisher: Gyre Publications


Vendors Other Products

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

chat iconOur newsletter


Recent Updates