Loading... Please wait...

Making it Thru the Gig Chapter 4 by McKay


Click the button below to add the Making it Thru the Gig Chapter 4 by McKay to your wish list.


About This Work

Composer:  Heather McKay 

Description: Making it Thru the Gig (Chapter 4) discusses triads. These 3 note chords are the foundation that all other chords are built on. Once you have a solid grasp of the triads adding the other intervals that add such color to the chords is easy. As always there are exercises with an answer key after each lesson to test your understanding.

Instrumentation: Other

Era: 21st Century

Type of Work: Classroom Materials/Theory Workbook

Nationality: America

Parts:  Manuscript


Vendors Other Products

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

chat iconOur newsletter


Recent Updates