Loading... Please wait...

Three Dances for Guitar Quartet by Jaramillo


Click the button below to add the Three Dances for Guitar Quartet by Jaramillo to your wish list.


About This Work

Composer:  Justin Jaramillo 

Description: This guitar quartet was commissioned by the Eastman Community Music School for the occasion of the twentieth anniversary of its guitar program. The piece consists of three movements: Prelude, Panorama, and Jolt, which reflect the past and present inherent in anniversaries through the juxtaposition of baroque musical forms and harmonies with modern ones.

Instrumentation: Guitar Quartet

Era: 21st Century

Form: Suite

Type of Work: Chamber Music

Type of Ensemble: Quartet

Nationality: America

Parts:  Score & Parts


Vendors Other Products

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

chat iconOur newsletter


Recent Updates